2020/21 Term dates overview

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Inset Days: Tue 2nd, Wed 3rd & Fri 4th September 2020

Start of term - Years 7,12 & 13 only: Mon 7th September 2020

Start of term - All Years: Tue 8th September 2020

Half Term: Mon 26th October - Fri 30th October 2020

Occasional Day: Fri 27th November 2020

Last day of term: Fri 18th December 2020

Christmas Holiday: Mon 21st December 2020- Fri 1st January 2021

Spring term 2021

Start of term - All Years: Mon 4th January 2021

Half term holiday: Mon 15th February 2021 - Fri 19th February 2021

Second half of half term: Mon 22nd February – Fri 26th March 2021

Easter holiday: Mon 29th March - Fri 9th April 2021

Summer term 2021

Inset day: Monday 12th April 2021

Start of term - All Years: Tuesday 13th April 2021

Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May 2021

Half Term: Monday 31st May - Fri 4th June 2021

Second half of half term: Mon 7th June -

The last day of term will be Fri 17th July (Mon 20th and Tue 21st are dis-aggregated Inset days).

2019/20 Term dates overview

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Inset Days: Mon 2nd & Tue 3rd September 2019

Start of term - Years 7,12 & 13 only: Wed 4th September 2019

Start of term - All Years: Thu 5th September 2019

Half Term: Mon 28th October - Fri 1st November 2019

Occasional Day: Fri 29th November 2019

Last day of term: Fri 20th December 2019

Christmas Holiday: Mon 23rd December 2019- Mon 6th January 2020

Spring term 2020

Start of term - All Years: Mon 6th January 2020

Half term holiday: Mon 17th February 2019 - Fri 21st February 2020

Second half of half term: Mon 24th February – Fri 3rd April 2020

Easter holiday: Mon 6th April -Fri 17th April 2020

Summer term 2020

Inset day: Monday 20th April 2020

Start of term - All Years: Tuesday 21st April 2020

Bank Holiday: Friday 8th May 2020

Half Term: Monday 25th - Fri 29th May 2020

Second half of half term: Mon 1st June - Fri 17th July 2020

The last day of term will be Fri 17th July (Mon 20th and Tue 21st are dis-aggregated Inset days).